Floyd   1 comment

Okay……….

this is not the usual happy post. I’m very very sad. This is Gizmo’s mom, Kait. My kitty Floyd has vanished. Floyd was very dear to me, my smelly old bony dreadlocked outside kitty. Even though I bathed him his odor only became more offensive. I loved him so much. He’s been missing for nearly two weeks now. I went to the Cobb County animal shelter looking for him, nothing. I will check the Humane Society this week. Being that he was an outside kitty he may have been hunted by a coyote, hit by a car, etc. Very, very sad. The lady at the animal shelter told me to put an ad on craigslist for him. No replies yet.

Posted November 30, 2011 by krivas1 in Uncategorized

One response to “Floyd

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Sorry to hear this Kailtin. I am sorry for you loss 😦

Leave a comment